Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Girardeau

5 rating

Wonderful service with a very good attitude. I was in and out pretty quickly considering all you get.

4 rating

(Translated by Google) Very well (Original) Muy bien

5 rating

Even with such a grumpy client..... Madison did an amazing job!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 95 Client reviews

5
Brian D. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Wonderful service with a very good attitude. I was in and out pretty quickly considering all you ge"

4
Hilario S. | October 29, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Very well (Original) Muy bien"

5
Sarah H. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Even with such a grumpy client..... Madison did an amazing job!"

5
bobbi j. | August 8, 2021 Google

" I was traveling through on vacation, they got me right in."

2
Ada P. | June 6, 2021 Google

" I set up through the app, but 1 hour wait time or longer. It's a little frustrating and a little an"

5
Joshua J. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Great service, great cut!"

5
Trae F. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Beyond impressed with Carmen Pobst. I'm normally picky about my cut , and skeptical on new people. "

5
Joshua J. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Wonderful as always! ??"

1
Nicki Z. | May 10, 2021 Google

" I took my 4 yr old son in, who had beautiful blonde curly locks. I very specifically said just a sl"

5
Dallas C. | May 5, 2021 Google

" We always go a sports clips nationwide. Great people with gray cuts."