Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Girardeau

5 rating

From check-in until I leave I feel like I'm being given the best of attention. I appreciate the attentiveness and recommendations. Also I like that I can choose to have the same person work with me every time.

5 rating

Quick, fun, trendy.

5 rating

Sports clips is a great hair place they did great with my hair as thick as it is and the place has a friendly environment

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Nathan M. | January 12, 2020 Google

"From check-in until I leave I feel like I'm being given the best of attention. I appreciate the atte"

5
Michelle W. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Quick, fun, trendy."

5
THE C. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Sports clips is a great hair place they did great with my hair as thick as it is and the place has a"

5
robert p. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Great treatment, great staff! Give them a try."

4
Amanda R. | December 17, 2019 Google

"They do a great job most of the time . Cost is high compared to other places . Great experience for "

5
Mo B. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Maria was an awesome stylist!"

5
Chris M. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Ask for amber s she knows her stuff. Needs bigger waiting area and a few more chairs"

5
Zac C. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Loved the whole experience, from the clippers to the hot towel, the 7point massage is like a Chiropr"

5
David R. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Very nice people!"

5
Aaron B. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Got a haircut from Abby yesterday (I know there are a few people with the same name; this was the Ab"