Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Girardeau

5 rating

This place is great at cutting hair i think they do a great job at cutting hair

4 rating

Ok place for a simple haircut. I get flat tops and a lot of the ladies can't do them, but love the hot towels.

5 rating

I love this place

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Nicholas F. | January 2, 2021 Google

" This place is great at cutting hair i think they do a great job at cutting hair"

4
Daniel Z. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Ok place for a simple haircut. I get flat tops and a lot of the ladies can't do them, but love the "

5
Daniel H. | November 10, 2020 Google

" I love this place"

5
CasualGeekDave | November 4, 2020 Google

" Always friendly and quick."

5
Michael N. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Had good experience first 2 - 3x.... The last i guess was buy a new person couldnt fade the sides l"

5
Doug O. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Heather V gave a great haircut. I was apprehensive at first to even go to Sport Clips, but she was "

5
John P. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Closest shave in the country-wth an electric shaver after using clippers first. Shampoo, hot towel "

5
Chris M. | October 18, 2020 Google

" They are good staff"

5
Richard K. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Great haircut, stylist was very friendly."

5
Madi N. | October 16, 2020 Google

" They did my hair prefect"