Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Girardeau

5 rating

Ask for amber s she knows her stuff.

5 rating

Megan gave great service and a great job. I plan on returning in the future.

5 rating

Great service and atmosphere

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Chris M. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Ask for amber s she knows her stuff."

5
Linda M. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Megan gave great service and a great job. I plan on returning in the future."

5
Mason L. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Great service and atmosphere"

1
Sherry J. | September 20, 2019 Facebook

"The stylist did not try to cut my grandsons hair as he described to her. She cut it the way she said"

5
Amy .. | September 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/qr7hiPiyFkBR9E-_br1bZQ?hrid=Dj9crno1RTQD_r1LgfbzKg"

1
Richard S. | August 10, 2019 Google

"A terrible experience. If you want a descent fade do not go here. They compensated my hair cut, but,"

5
James W. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Very impressed! Had a haircut a couple of months back which did not turn out quite the way I general"

5
Tara L. | July 25, 2019 Google

"The stylists are friendly and quick"

5
John G. | July 24, 2019 Facebook

"Excellent service today at this location. Amber was very pleasant and her skills are on point. Five "

1
Taylor | July 23, 2019 Google

"Great place to chill for an hour if you want to get out of the house and waste your entire evening. "