Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Girardeau

5 rating

The ladies here are very friendly, efficient, and do really good work.

5 rating

Got the haircut I specifically wanted accompanied with quality customer service.

5 rating

Excellent service

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Jamie H. | March 14, 2020 Google

"The ladies here are very friendly, efficient, and do really good work."

5
Brandon D. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Got the haircut I specifically wanted accompanied with quality customer service."

5
Brooks K. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Excellent service"

5
Arch L. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Great service here, highly recommended."

5
Brad W. | February 8, 2020 Facebook

"great experience for my great grandson and the place was rockin busy, but everyone was content to wa"

2
Ande L. | January 28, 2020 Google

"It's the 4th time I've tried them. No matter how detailed or how many pictures you show them about y"

5
Dusty E. | January 25, 2020 Google

"My go-to place for all things haircuts. There are several stylists here that cut my hair exactly how"

5
Nathan M. | January 12, 2020 Google

"From check-in until I leave I feel like I'm being given the best of attention. I appreciate the atte"

5
Michelle W. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Quick, fun, trendy."

5
THE C. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Sports clips is a great hair place they did great with my hair as thick as it is and the place has a"