Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Girardeau

5 rating

They do a great job with my little boy

5 rating

Very kind!

1 rating

Went there 3 times and got the same haircut I did not ask for. Showed them a picture to see if I could get somewhat that style but they butcher my hair everytime. Never will I ever go there again.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Ester H. | April 16, 2019 Google

"They do a great job with my little boy"

5
Stephen J. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Very kind!"

1
Ricky F. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Went there 3 times and got the same haircut I did not ask for. Showed them a picture to see if I cou"

5
Drew H. | March 9, 2019 Facebook

"Cynthia was amazing yesterday. It was crowded but definitely worth the wait. She cut my sons hair to"

5
Daniel L. | February 16, 2019 Facebook

"Great place. Casey is a top notch stylist."

5
Don T. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Tried this place the first time a few weeks ago and again yesterday. Top notch staff very knowledgea"

5
Melissa m. | February 9, 2019 Google

"This is the only place my husband goes for his haircut. Brandy McCain is his favorite. Very knowledg"

5
BEN H. | January 17, 2019 Google

"Cheryl is the best hair stylist around in Cape! I recommend her! Everyone else I go to never gets my"