Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Girardeau

5 rating

The people working there are great

3 rating

Have always gotten good service here - but last several times I've tried to check in online - the wait time was either over an hour or they weren't accepting any additional clients for the day. Ended up having to go someplace else. Have heard same thing from multiple friends that used to go here. (4/9/21) Sent my contact info as requested - but never heard back from anyone? Just got my hair cut - and can give you one guess as to where I did not go! ?

4 rating

Very positive, friendly and quick

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 82 Client reviews

5
Shauna W. | April 10, 2021 Google

" The people working there are great"

3
Mike B. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Have always gotten good service here - but last several times I've tried to check in online - the w"

4
Meredith H. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Very positive, friendly and quick"

5
POWWDAHH_D | April 6, 2021 Google

" Becca was awesome"

5
Stephanie M. | March 31, 2021 Google

" My son only wants to go to Sports Clips for his haircuts! He trusts that his stylist will cut his h"

5
Sonya M. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Very professional and exceptional haircut every time"

3
Mike B. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Have always gotten good service here - but last several times I've tried to check in online - the w"

2
Jeff H. | March 30, 2021 Google

" he first cut was hideous! It looked like it was cut with a machete. I went back for a 'correction' "

5
Amy | March 28, 2021 Google

" The hair professionals here are always amazing and fun."

5
Oscar B. | March 27, 2021 Google

" What most people don't say, is how well they treat you while getting your haircut. These ladies at "