Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Girardeau

4 rating

Friendly staff. Usually not real busy. Consistently good haircut.

1 rating

The lady did not so a very good job on haircut and for ordering double the additional vip. Was only 4 min.

2 rating

Overpriced for a standard man's haircut.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

4
Jonathon R. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Usually not real busy. Consistently good haircut."

1
jonathan r. | June 3, 2019 Google

"The lady did not so a very good job on haircut and for ordering double the additional vip. Was only "

2
Michael V. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Overpriced for a standard man's haircut."

5
Shanon S. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Great staff.. Nysa is the best....???"

1
Kristy T. | May 23, 2019 Google

"worse experience ever they freaking bald headed my son... because the "stylist" cant pay attention! "

5
Ester H. | April 16, 2019 Google

"They do a great job with my little boy"

5
Stephen J. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Very kind!"

1
Ricky F. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Went there 3 times and got the same haircut I did not ask for. Showed them a picture to see if I cou"

5
Drew H. | March 9, 2019 Facebook

"Cynthia was amazing yesterday. It was crowded but definitely worth the wait. She cut my sons hair to"

5
Daniel L. | February 16, 2019 Facebook

"Great place. Casey is a top notch stylist."