Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Girardeau

1 rating

Overpriced and bad cuts. 15 second massage. Total RIPOFF

1 rating

Got an undercut and if course it itched and after taking a shower at home realized she actually cut the back of my neck.

4 rating

Great place nice people

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

1
Dustin B. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Overpriced and bad cuts. 15 second massage. Total RIPOFF"

1
Deidre H. | May 12, 2020 Google

" Got an undercut and if course it itched and after taking a shower at home realized she actually cut"

4
Shane K. | March 15, 2020 Google

"Great place nice people"

5
Jamie H. | March 14, 2020 Google

"The ladies here are very friendly, efficient, and do really good work."

5
Brandon D. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Got the haircut I specifically wanted accompanied with quality customer service."

5
Brooks K. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Excellent service"

5
Arch L. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Great service here, highly recommended."

5
Brad W. | February 8, 2020 Facebook

"great experience for my great grandson and the place was rockin busy, but everyone was content to wa"

2
Ande L. | January 28, 2020 Google

"It's the 4th time I've tried them. No matter how detailed or how many pictures you show them about y"

5
Dusty E. | January 25, 2020 Google

"My go-to place for all things haircuts. There are several stylists here that cut my hair exactly how"