Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cape Girardeau

5 rating

I love this place

5 rating
  • 11/04/20
  • CasualGeekDave Google

Always friendly and quick.

5 rating

Had good experience first 2 - 3x.... The last i guess was buy a new person couldnt fade the sides like Jen R...And the skinny girl upfront....Overal pretty good!...Who else is good at fading in the store.....????

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Daniel H. | November 10, 2020 Google

" I love this place"

5
CasualGeekDave | November 4, 2020 Google

" Always friendly and quick."

5
Michael N. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Had good experience first 2 - 3x.... The last i guess was buy a new person couldnt fade the sides l"

5
Doug O. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Heather V gave a great haircut. I was apprehensive at first to even go to Sport Clips, but she was "

5
John P. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Closest shave in the country-wth an electric shaver after using clippers first. Shampoo, hot towel "

5
Chris M. | October 18, 2020 Google

" They are good staff"

5
Richard K. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Great haircut, stylist was very friendly."

5
Madi N. | October 16, 2020 Google

" They did my hair prefect"

5
Stephen J. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Professional stylists that are friendly and cut hair quickly and as directed."

1
Dylan P. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Was a walk-in. Checked in to the kiosk and sat down. Waited 20 mins and my name was called. Nothing"